Fairs
Fairs
Find your perfect Uni
Blog

We're looking forward to welcoming you to our upcoming UK University & Apprenticeship Search events. In order to make the events as safe as possible for all attendees, each event has Covid-19 measures in place.


Please read the Covid-19 Staying Safe document for the event you're attending.


Northampton - Friday 17th September

London - Friday 24th September

Birmingham - Tuesday 28th September

Bristol - Wednesday 6th October

Manchester - Friday 8th October

Cardiff - Wednesday 13th October

Leeds - Friday 15th October

Leicester - Wednesday 3rd November

Newcastle - Friday 5th November

Brighton - Wednesday 10th November

Sheffield/Rotherham - Wednesday 17th November

Liverpool - Thursday 18th November