Fairs
Fairs
Find your perfect Uni
Blog

Open Days

Browse our university and college open day calendar to visit an institution you are interested in. Open days sometimes called taster days or information days, are a great opportunity to find out what studying at a particular uni or college will be like. You’ll be able to experience student life as well as discuss study options. By clicking on a date and the institution you are interested in, you will be taken straight to a page where you can book your open day place.



Open Days Calendar

December 2018
>

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Sat 1st December

2

Sun 2nd December

3

Mon 3rd December

4

Tue 4th December

5

Wed 5th December

6

Thu 6th December

7

Fri 7th December

8
9

Sun 9th December

10

Mon 10th December

11

Tue 11th December

12

Wed 12th December

13

Thu 13th December

14

Fri 14th December

15

Sat 15th December

16

Sun 16th December

17

Mon 17th December

18

Tue 18th December

19

Wed 19th December

20

Thu 20th December

21

Fri 21st December

22

Sat 22nd December

23

Sun 23rd December

24

Mon 24th December

25

Tue 25th December

26

Wed 26th December

27

Thu 27th December

28

Fri 28th December

29

Sat 29th December

30

Sun 30th December

31

Mon 31st December